Mayor & City Council

Stay Informed About Council Activities-Attend Meetings

The City Council holds its Regular Council Meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm.  Council Study Session meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:00pm.  All City meetings are held at City Hall unless otherwise noted on the Meetings and Events calendar.  Meeting agendas are typically posted to the Meetings and Events calendar at least five days before the meeting will occur.  If you miss a meeting, you can review the meeting minutes or listen to an audio recording online.  Meetings and agendas are subject to change with a minimum of 24 hours notice, so check the Meetings and Events calendar 24 hours prior to a meeting for revisions.

Mayor - Daryl Eidinger
Mayor Daryl Eidinger
Term Ending 12/31/19
253-952-3299
daryl.eidinger@cityofedgewood.org
Position 1 Mark Creley - Copy
Mark L. Creley, Position #1
Term Ending 12/31/19
253-863-9392
mark.creley@cityofedgewood.org

Pg. 4 Position 2 Ryan Day
Ryan Day, Position #2
Term Ending 12/31/19
ryan.day@cityofedgewood.org
Position 3 Tyron Christopherson
Tyron Christopherson, Position #3
Term Ending 12/31/21
253-952-3299
tyron.christopherson@cityofedgewood.org
Position 4 Rosanne Tomyn - Copy
Rosanne Tomyn, Position #4
Term Ending 12/31/21
253-952-3299
rosanne.tomyn@cityofedgewood.org 
John West
John C. West, Position #5
Term Ending 12/31/21
253-952-3299
jwest@cityofedgewood.org

Position 6 Stephanie Hunter
Stephanie (Shook) Hunter
, Position # 6
Term Ending 12/31/21
253-952-3299
stephanie.shook@cityofedgewood.org

Position 7 Nate Lowery
Nate Lowry, Position #7
Term Ending 12/31/19
253-952-3299
nate.lowry@cityofedgewood.org